•  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Make a Visit

Call to make an appointment to take a tour of our locations.


View Larger Map

Contact & Locations

 

 


Laconia Early Learning Center
 22 Strafford Street, Unit 4
Laconia NH 03246

Phone: (603) 524-1235

Email: laconia@lrchildcare.org

 

Belmont Early Learning Center
14 Mill Street
Belmont, NH 03220

Phone:  (603) 267-9092

Email: belmont@lrchildcare.org

 

Whole Village Child Care Center
258 Highland Street
Plymouth, NH 03264

Phone:  (603) 536-3770

Email: wholevillage@lrchildcare.org

 

All early learning centers serve children 6 weeks to 7 years.

 

Lakes Region Child Care Services Inc.

Main Office
22 Strafford Street, Unit 4
Laconia, NH 03246
Phone: (603) 524-1235

Fax: (603) 528-2907


Marti Ilg

Executive Director of Lakes Region Child Care Services

marti@lrchildcare.org


Tricia Patten

Child Care Center Site Supervisor, CACFP Rep

tricia@lrchildcare.org


Julie Rothemund

School Age Site Supervisor

julie@lrchildcare.org


Sue Page

Bookkeeper/Family Liaison

sue@lrchildcare.org


Erica Brough

Belmont Early Learning Center Site Director

belmont@lrchildcare.org


Shari Lancaster

Laconia Early Learning Center Site Director

laconia@lrchildcare.org